Back to top

Exhibitions

Find out what Exhibitions are on in Hawke's Bay

Loading...
29
Nov

Sunday 29th November 2020

30
Nov

Today
Monday 30th November 2020

1
Dec

Tomorrow
Tuesday 1st December 2020

2
Dec

Wednesday 2nd December 2020

3
Dec

Thursday 3rd December 2020

4
Dec

Friday 4th December 2020

5
Dec

This Weekend
Saturday 5th December 2020

6
Dec

This Weekend
Sunday 6th December 2020

7
Dec

Monday 7th December 2020

8
Dec

Tuesday 8th December 2020

9
Dec

Wednesday 9th December 2020

10
Dec

Thursday 10th December 2020

11
Dec

Friday 11th December 2020

12
Dec

Next Weekend
Saturday 12th December 2020

13
Dec

Next Weekend
Sunday 13th December 2020

14
Dec

Monday 14th December 2020

15
Dec

Tuesday 15th December 2020

16
Dec

Wednesday 16th December 2020

17
Dec

Thursday 17th December 2020

18
Dec

Friday 18th December 2020

19
Dec

Saturday 19th December 2020

20
Dec

Sunday 20th December 2020

21
Dec

Monday 21st December 2020

22
Dec

Tuesday 22nd December 2020

23
Dec

Wednesday 23rd December 2020

24
Dec

Thursday 24th December 2020

25
Dec

Friday 25th December 2020

26
Dec

Saturday 26th December 2020

27
Dec

Sunday 27th December 2020

28
Dec

Monday 28th December 2020

29
Dec

Tuesday 29th December 2020

30
Dec

Wednesday 30th December 2020

31
Dec

Thursday 31st December 2020

1
Jan

Friday 1st January 2021

2
Jan

Saturday 2nd January 2021

3
Jan

Sunday 3rd January 2021

4
Jan

Monday 4th January 2021

5
Jan

Tuesday 5th January 2021

6
Jan

Wednesday 6th January 2021

7
Jan

Thursday 7th January 2021

8
Jan

Friday 8th January 2021

9
Jan

Saturday 9th January 2021

10
Jan

Sunday 10th January 2021

11
Jan

Monday 11th January 2021

12
Jan

Tuesday 12th January 2021

13
Jan

Wednesday 13th January 2021

14
Jan

Thursday 14th January 2021

15
Jan

Friday 15th January 2021

16
Jan

Saturday 16th January 2021

17
Jan

Sunday 17th January 2021

18
Jan

Monday 18th January 2021

19
Jan

Tuesday 19th January 2021

20
Jan

Wednesday 20th January 2021

21
Jan

Thursday 21st January 2021

22
Jan

Friday 22nd January 2021

23
Jan

Saturday 23rd January 2021

24
Jan

Sunday 24th January 2021

25
Jan

Monday 25th January 2021

26
Jan

Tuesday 26th January 2021

27
Jan

Wednesday 27th January 2021

28
Jan

Thursday 28th January 2021

29
Jan

Friday 29th January 2021

30
Jan

Saturday 30th January 2021

31
Jan

Sunday 31st January 2021

1
Feb

Monday 1st February 2021

2
Feb

Tuesday 2nd February 2021

3
Feb

Wednesday 3rd February 2021

4
Feb

Thursday 4th February 2021

5
Feb

Friday 5th February 2021

6
Feb

Saturday 6th February 2021

7
Feb

Sunday 7th February 2021

8
Feb

Monday 8th February 2021

9
Feb

Tuesday 9th February 2021

10
Feb

Wednesday 10th February 2021

11
Feb

Thursday 11th February 2021

12
Feb

Friday 12th February 2021

13
Feb

Saturday 13th February 2021

14
Feb

Sunday 14th February 2021

15
Feb

Monday 15th February 2021

16
Feb

Tuesday 16th February 2021

17
Feb

Wednesday 17th February 2021

18
Feb

Thursday 18th February 2021

19
Feb

Friday 19th February 2021

20
Feb

Saturday 20th February 2021

21
Feb

Sunday 21st February 2021

22
Feb

Monday 22nd February 2021

23
Feb

Tuesday 23rd February 2021

24
Feb

Wednesday 24th February 2021

25
Feb

Thursday 25th February 2021

26
Feb

Friday 26th February 2021

27
Feb

Saturday 27th February 2021

28
Feb

Sunday 28th February 2021

1
Mar

Monday 1st March 2021

2
Mar

Tuesday 2nd March 2021

3
Mar

Wednesday 3rd March 2021

4
Mar

Thursday 4th March 2021

5
Mar

Friday 5th March 2021

6
Mar

Saturday 6th March 2021

7
Mar

Sunday 7th March 2021

8
Mar

Monday 8th March 2021

9
Mar

Tuesday 9th March 2021

10
Mar

Wednesday 10th March 2021

11
Mar

Thursday 11th March 2021

12
Mar

Friday 12th March 2021

13
Mar

Saturday 13th March 2021

14
Mar

Sunday 14th March 2021

15
Mar

Monday 15th March 2021

16
Mar

Tuesday 16th March 2021

17
Mar

Wednesday 17th March 2021

18
Mar

Thursday 18th March 2021

19
Mar

Friday 19th March 2021

20
Mar

Saturday 20th March 2021

21
Mar

Sunday 21st March 2021

22
Mar

Monday 22nd March 2021

23
Mar

Tuesday 23rd March 2021

24
Mar

Wednesday 24th March 2021

25
Mar

Thursday 25th March 2021

26
Mar

Friday 26th March 2021

27
Mar

Saturday 27th March 2021

28
Mar

Sunday 28th March 2021

29
Mar

Monday 29th March 2021

30
Mar

Tuesday 30th March 2021

31
Mar

Wednesday 31st March 2021

1
Apr

Thursday 1st April 2021

2
Apr

Friday 2nd April 2021

3
Apr

Saturday 3rd April 2021

4
Apr

Sunday 4th April 2021

5
Apr

Monday 5th April 2021

6
Apr

Tuesday 6th April 2021

7
Apr

Wednesday 7th April 2021

8
Apr

Thursday 8th April 2021

9
Apr

Friday 9th April 2021

10
Apr

Saturday 10th April 2021

11
Apr

Sunday 11th April 2021

12
Apr

Monday 12th April 2021

13
Apr

Tuesday 13th April 2021

14
Apr

Wednesday 14th April 2021

15
Apr

Thursday 15th April 2021

16
Apr

Friday 16th April 2021

17
Apr

Saturday 17th April 2021

18
Apr

Sunday 18th April 2021

19
Apr

Monday 19th April 2021

20
Apr

Tuesday 20th April 2021

21
Apr

Wednesday 21st April 2021

22
Apr

Thursday 22nd April 2021

23
Apr

Friday 23rd April 2021

24
Apr

Saturday 24th April 2021

25
Apr

Sunday 25th April 2021

26
Apr

Monday 26th April 2021

27
Apr

Tuesday 27th April 2021

28
Apr

Wednesday 28th April 2021

29
Apr

Thursday 29th April 2021

30
Apr

Friday 30th April 2021

1
May

Saturday 1st May 2021

2
May

Sunday 2nd May 2021

3
May

Monday 3rd May 2021

4
May

Tuesday 4th May 2021

5
May

Wednesday 5th May 2021

6
May

Thursday 6th May 2021

7
May

Friday 7th May 2021

8
May

Saturday 8th May 2021

9
May

Sunday 9th May 2021

10
May

Monday 10th May 2021

11
May

Tuesday 11th May 2021

12
May

Wednesday 12th May 2021

13
May

Thursday 13th May 2021

14
May

Friday 14th May 2021

15
May

Saturday 15th May 2021

18
May

Tuesday 18th May 2021

19
May

Wednesday 19th May 2021

20
May

Thursday 20th May 2021

21
May

Friday 21st May 2021

22
May

Saturday 22nd May 2021

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Contact us

Phone +64 6 8341911
Freephone 0800 847488
Email info@napiernz.com
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram

Visit us

100 Marine Parade, Napier South, Napier 4110
Open every day from 9.00am to 5.00pm

Portions of information on this site are copyrighted

© 2020 Napier i-Site Visitor Centre - Napier - New Zealand

Napier Hawkes bay.

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© - https://www.napiernz.com/ / +64 0800 847 488 / info@napiernz.com