Back to top

What's On

Loading...
27
Nov

Today
Sunday 27th November 2022

28
Nov

Tomorrow
Monday 28th November 2022

29
Nov

Tuesday 29th November 2022

30
Nov

Wednesday 30th November 2022

1
Dec

Thursday 1st December 2022

2
Dec

Friday 2nd December 2022

3
Dec

This Weekend
Saturday 3rd December 2022

4
Dec

This Weekend
Sunday 4th December 2022

5
Dec

Monday 5th December 2022

6
Dec

Tuesday 6th December 2022

7
Dec

Wednesday 7th December 2022

8
Dec

Thursday 8th December 2022

9
Dec

Friday 9th December 2022

10
Dec

Next Weekend
Saturday 10th December 2022

11
Dec

Next Weekend
Sunday 11th December 2022

12
Dec

Monday 12th December 2022

13
Dec

Tuesday 13th December 2022

14
Dec

Wednesday 14th December 2022

15
Dec

Thursday 15th December 2022

16
Dec

Friday 16th December 2022

17
Dec

Saturday 17th December 2022

18
Dec

Sunday 18th December 2022

19
Dec

Monday 19th December 2022

20
Dec

Tuesday 20th December 2022

21
Dec

Wednesday 21st December 2022

22
Dec

Thursday 22nd December 2022

23
Dec

Friday 23rd December 2022

24
Dec

Saturday 24th December 2022

25
Dec

Sunday 25th December 2022

26
Dec

Monday 26th December 2022

27
Dec

Tuesday 27th December 2022

28
Dec

Wednesday 28th December 2022

29
Dec

Thursday 29th December 2022

30
Dec

Friday 30th December 2022

31
Dec

Saturday 31st December 2022

1
Jan

Sunday 1st January 2023

2
Jan

Monday 2nd January 2023

3
Jan

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

4
Jan

Wednesday 4th January 2023

5
Jan

Thursday 5th January 2023

6
Jan

Friday 6th January 2023

7
Jan

Saturday 7th January 2023

8
Jan

Sunday 8th January 2023

9
Jan

Monday 9th January 2023

10
Jan

Tuesday 10th January 2023

11
Jan

Wednesday 11th January 2023

12
Jan

Thursday 12th January 2023

13
Jan

Friday 13th January 2023

14
Jan

Saturday 14th January 2023

15
Jan

Sunday 15th January 2023

16
Jan

Monday 16th January 2023

17
Jan

Tuesday 17th January 2023

18
Jan

Wednesday 18th January 2023

19
Jan

Thursday 19th January 2023

20
Jan

Friday 20th January 2023

21
Jan

Saturday 21st January 2023

22
Jan

Sunday 22nd January 2023

23
Jan

Monday 23rd January 2023

24
Jan

Tuesday 24th January 2023

25
Jan

Wednesday 25th January 2023

26
Jan

Thursday 26th January 2023

27
Jan

Friday 27th January 2023

28
Jan

Saturday 28th January 2023

29
Jan

Sunday 29th January 2023

30
Jan

Monday 30th January 2023

31
Jan

Tuesday 31st January 2023

1
Feb

Wednesday 1st February 2023

2
Feb

Thursday 2nd February 2023

3
Feb

Friday 3rd February 2023

4
Feb

Saturday 4th February 2023

5
Feb

Sunday 5th February 2023

6
Feb

Monday 6th February 2023

7
Feb

Tuesday 7th February 2023

8
Feb

Wednesday 8th February 2023

9
Feb

Thursday 9th February 2023

10
Feb

Friday 10th February 2023

11
Feb

Saturday 11th February 2023

12
Feb

Sunday 12th February 2023

13
Feb

Monday 13th February 2023

14
Feb

Tuesday 14th February 2023

15
Feb

Wednesday 15th February 2023

16
Feb

Thursday 16th February 2023

17
Feb

Friday 17th February 2023

18
Feb

Saturday 18th February 2023

19
Feb

Sunday 19th February 2023

20
Feb

Monday 20th February 2023

21
Feb

Tuesday 21st February 2023

22
Feb

Wednesday 22nd February 2023

23
Feb

Thursday 23rd February 2023

24
Feb

Friday 24th February 2023

25
Feb

Saturday 25th February 2023

26
Feb

Sunday 26th February 2023

27
Feb

Monday 27th February 2023

28
Feb

Tuesday 28th February 2023

1
Mar

Wednesday 1st March 2023

2
Mar

Thursday 2nd March 2023

3
Mar

Friday 3rd March 2023

4
Mar

Saturday 4th March 2023

5
Mar

Sunday 5th March 2023

6
Mar

Monday 6th March 2023

7
Mar

Tuesday 7th March 2023

8
Mar

Wednesday 8th March 2023

9
Mar

Thursday 9th March 2023

10
Mar

Friday 10th March 2023

11
Mar

Saturday 11th March 2023

12
Mar

Sunday 12th March 2023

13
Mar

Monday 13th March 2023

14
Mar

Tuesday 14th March 2023

15
Mar

Wednesday 15th March 2023

16
Mar

Thursday 16th March 2023

17
Mar

Friday 17th March 2023

18
Mar

Saturday 18th March 2023

19
Mar

Sunday 19th March 2023

20
Mar

Monday 20th March 2023

21
Mar

Tuesday 21st March 2023

22
Mar

Wednesday 22nd March 2023

23
Mar

Thursday 23rd March 2023

24
Mar

Friday 24th March 2023

25
Mar

Saturday 25th March 2023

26
Mar

Sunday 26th March 2023

27
Mar

Monday 27th March 2023

28
Mar

Tuesday 28th March 2023

29
Mar

Wednesday 29th March 2023

30
Mar

Thursday 30th March 2023

31
Mar

Friday 31st March 2023

1
Apr

Saturday 1st April 2023

2
Apr

Sunday 2nd April 2023

3
Apr

Monday 3rd April 2023

4
Apr

Tuesday 4th April 2023

5
Apr

Wednesday 5th April 2023

6
Apr

Thursday 6th April 2023

7
Apr

Friday 7th April 2023

8
Apr

Saturday 8th April 2023

9
Apr

Sunday 9th April 2023

10
Apr

Monday 10th April 2023

11
Apr

Tuesday 11th April 2023

12
Apr

Wednesday 12th April 2023

13
Apr

Thursday 13th April 2023

14
Apr

Friday 14th April 2023

15
Apr

Saturday 15th April 2023

16
Apr

Sunday 16th April 2023

17
Apr

Monday 17th April 2023

18
Apr

Tuesday 18th April 2023

19
Apr

Wednesday 19th April 2023

20
Apr

Thursday 20th April 2023

21
Apr

Friday 21st April 2023

22
Apr

Saturday 22nd April 2023

23
Apr

Sunday 23rd April 2023

29
Apr

Saturday 29th April 2023

30
Apr

Sunday 30th April 2023

2
Jun

Friday 2nd June 2023

3
Jun

Saturday 3rd June 2023

25
Oct

Wednesday 25th October 2023

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Contact us

Phone +64 6 8341911
Freephone 0800 847488
Email info@napiernz.com
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram

Visit us

100 Marine Parade, Napier South, Napier 4110
Open every day from 9.00am to 5.00pm

Napier i-SITE Visitor
Information Centre

View on Google Maps

Map provided by ArcGIS Online Powered by Esri - logo
Napier Hawkes bay.

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© - https://www.napiernz.com/ / +64 0800 847 488 / info@napiernz.com