Back to top

Performing Arts

Find out what Performing Arts events are on in Hawke's Bay.

Loading...
19
Aug

Today
Monday 19th August 2019

22
Aug

Thursday 22nd August 2019

23
Aug

Friday 23rd August 2019

24
Aug

This Weekend
Saturday 24th August 2019

25
Aug

This Weekend
Sunday 25th August 2019

26
Aug

Monday 26th August 2019

29
Aug

Thursday 29th August 2019

30
Aug

Friday 30th August 2019

1
Sep

Next Weekend
Sunday 1st September 2019

4
Sep

Wednesday 4th September 2019

6
Sep

Friday 6th September 2019

7
Sep

Saturday 7th September 2019

10
Sep

Tuesday 10th September 2019

11
Sep

Wednesday 11th September 2019

13
Sep

Friday 13th September 2019

14
Sep

Saturday 14th September 2019

15
Sep

Sunday 15th September 2019

20
Sep

Friday 20th September 2019

21
Sep

Saturday 21st September 2019

25
Sep

Wednesday 25th September 2019

26
Sep

Thursday 26th September 2019

27
Sep

Friday 27th September 2019

28
Sep

Saturday 28th September 2019

29
Sep

Sunday 29th September 2019

2
Oct

Wednesday 2nd October 2019

3
Oct

Thursday 3rd October 2019

4
Oct

Friday 4th October 2019

5
Oct

Saturday 5th October 2019

15
Oct

Tuesday 15th October 2019

16
Oct

Wednesday 16th October 2019

17
Oct

Thursday 17th October 2019

18
Oct

Friday 18th October 2019

19
Oct

Saturday 19th October 2019

8
Nov

Friday 8th November 2019

16
Nov

Saturday 16th November 2019

17
Nov

Sunday 17th November 2019

20
Nov

Wednesday 20th November 2019

13
Dec

Friday 13th December 2019

14
Dec

Saturday 14th December 2019

15
Dec

Sunday 15th December 2019

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Contact us

Phone +64 0800 847 488
Email info@napiernz.com
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram

Visit us

100 Marine Parade, Napier South, Napier 4110
Open every day from 9.00am to 5.00pm

Portions of information on this site are copyrighted

© 2019 Napier i-Site Visitor Centre - Napier - New Zealand

Napier Hawkes bay.

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© - https://www.napiernz.com/ / +64 0800 847 488 / info@napiernz.com