Back to top

Performing Arts

Find out what Performing Arts events are on in Hawke's Bay.

Loading...
6
Mar

Today
Saturday 6th March 2021

8
Mar

Monday 8th March 2021

11
Mar

Thursday 11th March 2021

13
Mar

This Weekend
Saturday 13th March 2021

14
Mar

Next Weekend
Sunday 14th March 2021

16
Mar

Tuesday 16th March 2021

20
Mar

Next Weekend
Saturday 20th March 2021

27
Mar

Saturday 27th March 2021

28
Mar

Sunday 28th March 2021

29
Mar

Monday 29th March 2021

3
Apr

Saturday 3rd April 2021

4
Apr

Sunday 4th April 2021

5
Apr

Monday 5th April 2021

8
Apr

Thursday 8th April 2021

9
Apr

Friday 9th April 2021

10
Apr

Saturday 10th April 2021

11
Apr

Sunday 11th April 2021

13
Apr

Tuesday 13th April 2021

14
Apr

Wednesday 14th April 2021

15
Apr

Thursday 15th April 2021

16
Apr

Friday 16th April 2021

17
Apr

Saturday 17th April 2021

18
Apr

Sunday 18th April 2021

20
Apr

Tuesday 20th April 2021

22
Apr

Thursday 22nd April 2021

23
Apr

Friday 23rd April 2021

24
Apr

Saturday 24th April 2021

25
Apr

Sunday 25th April 2021

26
Apr

Monday 26th April 2021

28
Apr

Wednesday 28th April 2021

30
Apr

Friday 30th April 2021

1
May

Saturday 1st May 2021

2
May

Sunday 2nd May 2021

3
May

Monday 3rd May 2021

4
May

Tuesday 4th May 2021

9
May

Sunday 9th May 2021

18
May

Tuesday 18th May 2021

22
May

Saturday 22nd May 2021

23
May

Sunday 23rd May 2021

30
May

Sunday 30th May 2021

7
Jun

Monday 7th June 2021

13
Jun

Sunday 13th June 2021

15
Jun

Tuesday 15th June 2021

5
Jul

Monday 5th July 2021

11
Jul

Sunday 11th July 2021

20
Jul

Tuesday 20th July 2021

2
Aug

Monday 2nd August 2021

6
Aug

Friday 6th August 2021

7
Aug

Saturday 7th August 2021

8
Aug

Sunday 8th August 2021

17
Aug

Tuesday 17th August 2021

6
Sep

Monday 6th September 2021

12
Sep

Sunday 12th September 2021

21
Sep

Tuesday 21st September 2021

4
Oct

Monday 4th October 2021

9
Oct

Saturday 9th October 2021

10
Oct

Sunday 10th October 2021

19
Oct

Tuesday 19th October 2021

1
Nov

Monday 1st November 2021

6
Nov

Saturday 6th November 2021

7
Nov

Sunday 7th November 2021

14
Nov

Sunday 14th November 2021

16
Nov

Tuesday 16th November 2021

6
Dec

Monday 6th December 2021

12
Dec

Sunday 12th December 2021

21
Dec

Tuesday 21st December 2021

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Contact us

Phone +64 6 8341911
Freephone 0800 847488
Email info@napiernz.com
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram

Visit us

100 Marine Parade, Napier South, Napier 4110
Open every day from 9.00am to 5.00pm

Napier Hawkes bay.

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© - https://www.napiernz.com/ / +64 0800 847 488 / info@napiernz.com