Back to top

Performing Arts

Find out what Performing Arts events are on in Hawke's Bay.

Loading...
3
Jul

Sunday 3rd July 2022

8
Jul

Friday 8th July 2022

9
Jul

This Weekend
Saturday 9th July 2022

10
Jul

This Weekend
Sunday 10th July 2022

13
Jul

Wednesday 13th July 2022

14
Jul

Thursday 14th July 2022

15
Jul

Friday 15th July 2022

16
Jul

Next Weekend
Saturday 16th July 2022

21
Jul

Thursday 21st July 2022

22
Jul

Friday 22nd July 2022

23
Jul

Saturday 23rd July 2022

24
Jul

Sunday 24th July 2022

25
Jul

Monday 25th July 2022

27
Jul

Wednesday 27th July 2022

28
Jul

Thursday 28th July 2022

29
Jul

Friday 29th July 2022

30
Jul

Saturday 30th July 2022

31
Jul

Sunday 31st July 2022

2
Aug

Tuesday 2nd August 2022

3
Aug

Wednesday 3rd August 2022

5
Aug

Friday 5th August 2022

6
Aug

Saturday 6th August 2022

13
Aug

Saturday 13th August 2022

14
Aug

Sunday 14th August 2022

20
Aug

Saturday 20th August 2022

21
Aug

Sunday 21st August 2022

23
Aug

Tuesday 23rd August 2022

26
Aug

Friday 26th August 2022

27
Aug

Saturday 27th August 2022

11
Sep

Sunday 11th September 2022

17
Sep

Saturday 17th September 2022

9
Oct

Sunday 9th October 2022

14
Oct

Friday 14th October 2022

15
Oct

Saturday 15th October 2022

19
Oct

Wednesday 19th October 2022

10
Nov

Thursday 10th November 2022

13
Nov

Sunday 13th November 2022

5
Dec

Monday 5th December 2022

7
Dec

Wednesday 7th December 2022

11
Dec

Sunday 11th December 2022

18
Dec

Sunday 18th December 2022

8
Jan

Sunday 8th January 2023

25
Jan

Wednesday 25th January 2023

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Contact us

Phone +64 6 8341911
Freephone 0800 847488
Email info@napiernz.com
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram

Visit us

100 Marine Parade, Napier South, Napier 4110
Open every day from 9.00am to 5.00pm

Napier i-SITE Visitor
Information Centre

View on Google Maps

Map provided by ArcGIS Online Powered by Esri - logo
Napier Hawkes bay.

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© - https://www.napiernz.com/ / +64 0800 847 488 / info@napiernz.com