Back to top

Festivals & Lifestyle

Find out what Festivals & Lifestyle events are on in Hawke's Bay.

Loading...
25
Jan

Today
Tuesday 25th January 2022

26
Jan

Tomorrow
Wednesday 26th January 2022

27
Jan

Thursday 27th January 2022

28
Jan

Friday 28th January 2022

29
Jan

This Weekend
Saturday 29th January 2022

30
Jan

This Weekend
Sunday 30th January 2022

31
Jan

Monday 31st January 2022

1
Feb

Tuesday 1st February 2022

2
Feb

Wednesday 2nd February 2022

3
Feb

Thursday 3rd February 2022

4
Feb

Friday 4th February 2022

5
Feb

Next Weekend
Saturday 5th February 2022

6
Feb

Next Weekend
Sunday 6th February 2022

8
Feb

Tuesday 8th February 2022

10
Feb

Thursday 10th February 2022

12
Feb

Saturday 12th February 2022

13
Feb

Sunday 13th February 2022

15
Feb

Tuesday 15th February 2022

16
Feb

Wednesday 16th February 2022

17
Feb

Thursday 17th February 2022

18
Feb

Friday 18th February 2022

19
Feb

Saturday 19th February 2022

20
Feb

Sunday 20th February 2022

22
Feb

Tuesday 22nd February 2022

23
Feb

Wednesday 23rd February 2022

24
Feb

Thursday 24th February 2022

25
Feb

Friday 25th February 2022

26
Feb

Saturday 26th February 2022

27
Feb

Sunday 27th February 2022

1
Mar

Tuesday 1st March 2022

3
Mar

Thursday 3rd March 2022

5
Mar

Saturday 5th March 2022

6
Mar

Sunday 6th March 2022

8
Mar

Tuesday 8th March 2022

9
Mar

Wednesday 9th March 2022

10
Mar

Thursday 10th March 2022

12
Mar

Saturday 12th March 2022

13
Mar

Sunday 13th March 2022

15
Mar

Tuesday 15th March 2022

17
Mar

Thursday 17th March 2022

18
Mar

Friday 18th March 2022

19
Mar

Saturday 19th March 2022

20
Mar

Sunday 20th March 2022

22
Mar

Tuesday 22nd March 2022

24
Mar

Thursday 24th March 2022

26
Mar

Saturday 26th March 2022

27
Mar

Sunday 27th March 2022

29
Mar

Tuesday 29th March 2022

3
Apr

Sunday 3rd April 2022

5
Apr

Tuesday 5th April 2022

7
Apr

Thursday 7th April 2022

9
Apr

Saturday 9th April 2022

10
Apr

Sunday 10th April 2022

12
Apr

Tuesday 12th April 2022

15
Apr

Friday 15th April 2022

16
Apr

Saturday 16th April 2022

17
Apr

Sunday 17th April 2022

18
Apr

Monday 18th April 2022

19
Apr

Tuesday 19th April 2022

21
Apr

Thursday 21st April 2022

24
Apr

Sunday 24th April 2022

26
Apr

Tuesday 26th April 2022

29
Apr

Friday 29th April 2022

30
Apr

Saturday 30th April 2022

1
May

Sunday 1st May 2022

3
May

Tuesday 3rd May 2022

8
May

Sunday 8th May 2022

10
May

Tuesday 10th May 2022

15
May

Sunday 15th May 2022

17
May

Tuesday 17th May 2022

22
May

Sunday 22nd May 2022

24
May

Tuesday 24th May 2022

28
May

Saturday 28th May 2022

29
May

Sunday 29th May 2022

31
May

Tuesday 31st May 2022

7
Jun

Tuesday 7th June 2022

14
Jun

Tuesday 14th June 2022

21
Jun

Tuesday 21st June 2022

25
Jun

Saturday 25th June 2022

28
Jun

Tuesday 28th June 2022

5
Jul

Tuesday 5th July 2022

12
Jul

Tuesday 12th July 2022

19
Jul

Tuesday 19th July 2022

26
Jul

Tuesday 26th July 2022

30
Jul

Saturday 30th July 2022

2
Aug

Tuesday 2nd August 2022

9
Aug

Tuesday 9th August 2022

16
Aug

Tuesday 16th August 2022

20
Aug

Saturday 20th August 2022

21
Aug

Sunday 21st August 2022

23
Aug

Tuesday 23rd August 2022

27
Aug

Saturday 27th August 2022

30
Aug

Tuesday 30th August 2022

6
Sep

Tuesday 6th September 2022

13
Sep

Tuesday 13th September 2022

20
Sep

Tuesday 20th September 2022

24
Sep

Saturday 24th September 2022

27
Sep

Tuesday 27th September 2022

4
Oct

Tuesday 4th October 2022

11
Oct

Tuesday 11th October 2022

18
Oct

Tuesday 18th October 2022

25
Oct

Tuesday 25th October 2022

29
Oct

Saturday 29th October 2022

1
Nov

Tuesday 1st November 2022

8
Nov

Tuesday 8th November 2022

15
Nov

Tuesday 15th November 2022

22
Nov

Tuesday 22nd November 2022

26
Nov

Saturday 26th November 2022

29
Nov

Tuesday 29th November 2022

6
Dec

Tuesday 6th December 2022

17
Dec

Saturday 17th December 2022

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Contact us

Phone +64 6 8341911
Freephone 0800 847488
Email info@napiernz.com
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram

Visit us

100 Marine Parade, Napier South, Napier 4110
Open every day from 9.00am to 5.00pm

Napier i-SITE Visitor
Information Centre

View on Google Maps

Map provided by ArcGIS Online Powered by Esri - logo
Napier Hawkes bay.

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© - https://www.napiernz.com/ / +64 0800 847 488 / info@napiernz.com