Back to top

Workshops & Conferences

Find out what Workshops & Conferences are on in Hawke's Bay.

Loading...
21
Sep

Monday 21st September 2020

22
Sep

Today
Tuesday 22nd September 2020

23
Sep

Tomorrow
Wednesday 23rd September 2020

24
Sep

Thursday 24th September 2020

25
Sep

Friday 25th September 2020

26
Sep

This Weekend
Saturday 26th September 2020

27
Sep

This Weekend
Sunday 27th September 2020

28
Sep

Monday 28th September 2020

29
Sep

Tuesday 29th September 2020

30
Sep

Wednesday 30th September 2020

1
Oct

Thursday 1st October 2020

2
Oct

Friday 2nd October 2020

3
Oct

Next Weekend
Saturday 3rd October 2020

5
Oct

Monday 5th October 2020

6
Oct

Tuesday 6th October 2020

7
Oct

Wednesday 7th October 2020

8
Oct

Thursday 8th October 2020

9
Oct

Friday 9th October 2020

10
Oct

Saturday 10th October 2020

12
Oct

Monday 12th October 2020

13
Oct

Tuesday 13th October 2020

14
Oct

Wednesday 14th October 2020

15
Oct

Thursday 15th October 2020

16
Oct

Friday 16th October 2020

17
Oct

Saturday 17th October 2020

18
Oct

Sunday 18th October 2020

19
Oct

Monday 19th October 2020

20
Oct

Tuesday 20th October 2020

21
Oct

Wednesday 21st October 2020

22
Oct

Thursday 22nd October 2020

24
Oct

Saturday 24th October 2020

25
Oct

Sunday 25th October 2020

26
Oct

Monday 26th October 2020

27
Oct

Tuesday 27th October 2020

28
Oct

Wednesday 28th October 2020

29
Oct

Thursday 29th October 2020

31
Oct

Saturday 31st October 2020

2
Nov

Monday 2nd November 2020

3
Nov

Tuesday 3rd November 2020

4
Nov

Wednesday 4th November 2020

5
Nov

Thursday 5th November 2020

6
Nov

Friday 6th November 2020

7
Nov

Saturday 7th November 2020

10
Nov

Tuesday 10th November 2020

11
Nov

Wednesday 11th November 2020

12
Nov

Thursday 12th November 2020

14
Nov

Saturday 14th November 2020

17
Nov

Tuesday 17th November 2020

18
Nov

Wednesday 18th November 2020

19
Nov

Thursday 19th November 2020

21
Nov

Saturday 21st November 2020

24
Nov

Tuesday 24th November 2020

25
Nov

Wednesday 25th November 2020

26
Nov

Thursday 26th November 2020

28
Nov

Saturday 28th November 2020

1
Dec

Tuesday 1st December 2020

2
Dec

Wednesday 2nd December 2020

3
Dec

Thursday 3rd December 2020

5
Dec

Saturday 5th December 2020

7
Dec

Monday 7th December 2020

8
Dec

Tuesday 8th December 2020

9
Dec

Wednesday 9th December 2020

10
Dec

Thursday 10th December 2020

12
Dec

Saturday 12th December 2020

15
Dec

Tuesday 15th December 2020

16
Dec

Wednesday 16th December 2020

17
Dec

Thursday 17th December 2020

19
Dec

Saturday 19th December 2020

22
Dec

Tuesday 22nd December 2020

26
Nov

Friday 26th November 2021

27
Nov

Saturday 27th November 2021

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Contact us

Phone +64 6 8341911
Freephone 0800 847488
Email info@napiernz.com
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram

Visit us

100 Marine Parade, Napier South, Napier 4110
Open every day from 9.00am to 5.00pm

Portions of information on this site are copyrighted

© 2020 Napier i-Site Visitor Centre - Napier - New Zealand

Napier Hawkes bay.

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© - https://www.napiernz.com/ / +64 0800 847 488 / info@napiernz.com