Back to top

Workshops & Conferences

Find out what Workshops & Conferences are on in Hawke's Bay.

Loading...
9
Dec

Today
Saturday 9th December 2023

11
Dec

Monday 11th December 2023

12
Dec

Tuesday 12th December 2023

14
Dec

Thursday 14th December 2023

18
Dec

Monday 18th December 2023

19
Dec

Tuesday 19th December 2023

20
Dec

Wednesday 20th December 2023

21
Dec

Thursday 21st December 2023

4
Jan

Thursday 4th January 2024

11
Jan

Thursday 11th January 2024

17
Jan

Wednesday 17th January 2024

18
Jan

Thursday 18th January 2024

22
Jan

Monday 22nd January 2024

24
Jan

Wednesday 24th January 2024

25
Jan

Thursday 25th January 2024

30
Jan

Tuesday 30th January 2024

1
Feb

Thursday 1st February 2024

5
Feb

Monday 5th February 2024

6
Feb

Tuesday 6th February 2024

8
Feb

Thursday 8th February 2024

12
Feb

Monday 12th February 2024

13
Feb

Tuesday 13th February 2024

15
Feb

Thursday 15th February 2024

20
Feb

Tuesday 20th February 2024

21
Feb

Wednesday 21st February 2024

22
Feb

Thursday 22nd February 2024

23
Feb

Friday 23rd February 2024

26
Feb

Monday 26th February 2024

27
Feb

Tuesday 27th February 2024

28
Feb

Wednesday 28th February 2024

29
Feb

Thursday 29th February 2024

2
Mar

Saturday 2nd March 2024

4
Mar

Monday 4th March 2024

6
Mar

Wednesday 6th March 2024

7
Mar

Thursday 7th March 2024

13
Mar

Wednesday 13th March 2024

14
Mar

Thursday 14th March 2024

15
Mar

Friday 15th March 2024

19
Mar

Tuesday 19th March 2024

20
Mar

Wednesday 20th March 2024

27
Mar

Wednesday 27th March 2024

1
Apr

Monday 1st April 2024

3
Apr

Wednesday 3rd April 2024

4
Apr

Thursday 4th April 2024

10
Apr

Wednesday 10th April 2024

11
Apr

Thursday 11th April 2024

15
Apr

Monday 15th April 2024

17
Apr

Wednesday 17th April 2024

18
Apr

Thursday 18th April 2024

20
Apr

Saturday 20th April 2024

22
Apr

Monday 22nd April 2024

25
Apr

Thursday 25th April 2024

27
Apr

Saturday 27th April 2024

2
May

Thursday 2nd May 2024

6
May

Monday 6th May 2024

9
May

Thursday 9th May 2024

16
May

Thursday 16th May 2024

23
May

Thursday 23rd May 2024

30
May

Thursday 30th May 2024

3
Jun

Monday 3rd June 2024

6
Jun

Thursday 6th June 2024

13
Jun

Thursday 13th June 2024

19
Jun

Wednesday 19th June 2024

20
Jun

Thursday 20th June 2024

27
Jun

Thursday 27th June 2024

1
Jul

Monday 1st July 2024

4
Jul

Thursday 4th July 2024

11
Jul

Thursday 11th July 2024

17
Jul

Wednesday 17th July 2024

5
Aug

Monday 5th August 2024

8
Aug

Thursday 8th August 2024

21
Aug

Wednesday 21st August 2024

2
Sep

Monday 2nd September 2024

12
Sep

Thursday 12th September 2024

18
Sep

Wednesday 18th September 2024

7
Oct

Monday 7th October 2024

10
Oct

Thursday 10th October 2024

16
Oct

Wednesday 16th October 2024

4
Nov

Monday 4th November 2024

14
Nov

Thursday 14th November 2024

20
Nov

Wednesday 20th November 2024

2
Dec

Monday 2nd December 2024

12
Dec

Thursday 12th December 2024

18
Dec

Wednesday 18th December 2024

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Contact us

Phone +64 6 8341911
Freephone 0800 847488
Email info@napiernz.com
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram

Visit us

100 Marine Parade, Napier South, Napier 4110
Open every day from 9.00am to 5.00pm

Napier isite Visitor
Information Centre

View on Google Maps

Map provided by ArcGIS Online Powered by Esri - logo

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© - https://www.napiernz.com/ / +64 0800 847 488 / info@napiernz.com