Back to top

Concerts & Gigs

Find out what Concerts & Gigs are on in Hawke's Bay.

Loading...
6
Mar

Today
Saturday 6th March 2021

7
Mar

Tomorrow
Sunday 7th March 2021

11
Mar

Thursday 11th March 2021

12
Mar

Friday 12th March 2021

13
Mar

This Weekend
Saturday 13th March 2021

14
Mar

Next Weekend
Sunday 14th March 2021

18
Mar

Thursday 18th March 2021

19
Mar

Friday 19th March 2021

20
Mar

Next Weekend
Saturday 20th March 2021

21
Mar

Sunday 21st March 2021

25
Mar

Thursday 25th March 2021

26
Mar

Friday 26th March 2021

27
Mar

Saturday 27th March 2021

28
Mar

Sunday 28th March 2021

30
Mar

Tuesday 30th March 2021

2
Apr

Friday 2nd April 2021

3
Apr

Saturday 3rd April 2021

4
Apr

Sunday 4th April 2021

7
Apr

Wednesday 7th April 2021

9
Apr

Friday 9th April 2021

10
Apr

Saturday 10th April 2021

14
Apr

Wednesday 14th April 2021

15
Apr

Thursday 15th April 2021

16
Apr

Friday 16th April 2021

17
Apr

Saturday 17th April 2021

21
Apr

Wednesday 21st April 2021

22
Apr

Thursday 22nd April 2021

24
Apr

Saturday 24th April 2021

25
Apr

Sunday 25th April 2021

29
Apr

Thursday 29th April 2021

30
Apr

Friday 30th April 2021

1
May

Saturday 1st May 2021

2
May

Sunday 2nd May 2021

8
May

Saturday 8th May 2021

14
May

Friday 14th May 2021

22
May

Saturday 22nd May 2021

26
May

Wednesday 26th May 2021

27
May

Thursday 27th May 2021

11
Jun

Friday 11th June 2021

26
Jun

Saturday 26th June 2021

21
Jul

Wednesday 21st July 2021

22
Jul

Thursday 22nd July 2021

25
Aug

Wednesday 25th August 2021

26
Aug

Thursday 26th August 2021

6
Oct

Wednesday 6th October 2021

7
Oct

Thursday 7th October 2021

9
Oct

Saturday 9th October 2021

18
Nov

Thursday 18th November 2021

20
Nov

Saturday 20th November 2021

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Contact us

Phone +64 6 8341911
Freephone 0800 847488
Email info@napiernz.com
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram

Visit us

100 Marine Parade, Napier South, Napier 4110
Open every day from 9.00am to 5.00pm

Napier Hawkes bay.

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© - https://www.napiernz.com/ / +64 0800 847 488 / info@napiernz.com