Back to top

Concerts & Gigs

Find out what Concerts & Gigs are on in Hawke's Bay.

Loading...
5
Jul

Tomorrow
Tuesday 5th July 2022

6
Jul

Wednesday 6th July 2022

8
Jul

Friday 8th July 2022

9
Jul

This Weekend
Saturday 9th July 2022

12
Jul

Tuesday 12th July 2022

13
Jul

Wednesday 13th July 2022

14
Jul

Thursday 14th July 2022

15
Jul

Friday 15th July 2022

16
Jul

Next Weekend
Saturday 16th July 2022

17
Jul

Next Weekend
Sunday 17th July 2022

19
Jul

Tuesday 19th July 2022

23
Jul

Saturday 23rd July 2022

26
Jul

Tuesday 26th July 2022

30
Jul

Saturday 30th July 2022

2
Aug

Tuesday 2nd August 2022

6
Aug

Saturday 6th August 2022

9
Aug

Tuesday 9th August 2022

10
Aug

Wednesday 10th August 2022

12
Aug

Friday 12th August 2022

13
Aug

Saturday 13th August 2022

16
Aug

Tuesday 16th August 2022

19
Aug

Friday 19th August 2022

20
Aug

Saturday 20th August 2022

23
Aug

Tuesday 23rd August 2022

27
Aug

Saturday 27th August 2022

30
Aug

Tuesday 30th August 2022

3
Sep

Saturday 3rd September 2022

6
Sep

Tuesday 6th September 2022

9
Sep

Friday 9th September 2022

13
Sep

Tuesday 13th September 2022

16
Sep

Friday 16th September 2022

24
Sep

Saturday 24th September 2022

30
Sep

Friday 30th September 2022

4
Oct

Tuesday 4th October 2022

5
Oct

Wednesday 5th October 2022

7
Oct

Friday 7th October 2022

22
Oct

Saturday 22nd October 2022

4
Nov

Friday 4th November 2022

5
Nov

Saturday 5th November 2022

12
Nov

Saturday 12th November 2022

18
Nov

Friday 18th November 2022

29
Nov

Tuesday 29th November 2022

12
Dec

Monday 12th December 2022

29
Dec

Thursday 29th December 2022

1
Mar

Wednesday 1st March 2023

11
Mar

Saturday 11th March 2023

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Contact us

Phone +64 6 8341911
Freephone 0800 847488
Email info@napiernz.com
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram

Visit us

100 Marine Parade, Napier South, Napier 4110
Open every day from 9.00am to 5.00pm

Napier i-SITE Visitor
Information Centre

View on Google Maps

Map provided by ArcGIS Online Powered by Esri - logo
Napier Hawkes bay.

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© - https://www.napiernz.com/ / +64 0800 847 488 / info@napiernz.com