Back to top

Concerts & Gigs

Find out what Concerts & Gigs are on in Hawke's Bay.

Loading...
22
Apr

Today
Monday 22nd April 2019

26
Apr

Friday 26th April 2019

27
Apr

This Weekend
Saturday 27th April 2019

28
Apr

This Weekend
Sunday 28th April 2019

3
May

Friday 3rd May 2019

4
May

Next Weekend
Saturday 4th May 2019

5
May

Next Weekend
Sunday 5th May 2019

8
May

Wednesday 8th May 2019

9
May

Thursday 9th May 2019

10
May

Friday 10th May 2019

11
May

Saturday 11th May 2019

12
May

Sunday 12th May 2019

18
May

Saturday 18th May 2019

19
May

Sunday 19th May 2019

25
May

Saturday 25th May 2019

1
Jun

Saturday 1st June 2019

2
Jun

Sunday 2nd June 2019

8
Jun

Saturday 8th June 2019

15
Jun

Saturday 15th June 2019

22
Jun

Saturday 22nd June 2019

29
Jun

Saturday 29th June 2019

6
Jul

Saturday 6th July 2019

13
Jul

Saturday 13th July 2019

20
Jul

Saturday 20th July 2019

27
Jul

Saturday 27th July 2019

2
Aug

Friday 2nd August 2019

3
Sep

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

15
Oct

Tuesday 15th October 2019

26
Oct

Saturday 26th October 2019

6
Feb

Thursday 6th February 2020

8
Feb

Saturday 8th February 2020

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Contact us

Phone +64 0800 847 488
Email info@napiernz.com
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram

Visit us

100 Marine Parade, Napier South, Napier 4110
Open every day from 9.00am to 5.00pm

Portions of information on this site are copyrighted

© 2019 Napier i-Site Visitor Centre - Napier - New Zealand

Napier Hawkes bay.

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© - https://www.napiernz.com/ / +64 0800 847 488 / info@napiernz.com