Back to top

Concerts & Gigs

Find out what Concerts & Gigs are on in Hawke's Bay.

Loading...
12
Jul

Today
Sunday 12th July 2020

14
Jul

Tuesday 14th July 2020

16
Jul

Thursday 16th July 2020

17
Jul

Friday 17th July 2020

18
Jul

This Weekend
Saturday 18th July 2020

19
Jul

This Weekend
Sunday 19th July 2020

21
Jul

Tuesday 21st July 2020

24
Jul

Friday 24th July 2020

25
Jul

Next Weekend
Saturday 25th July 2020

28
Jul

Tuesday 28th July 2020

1
Aug

Saturday 1st August 2020

2
Aug

Sunday 2nd August 2020

4
Aug

Tuesday 4th August 2020

6
Aug

Thursday 6th August 2020

8
Aug

Saturday 8th August 2020

11
Aug

Tuesday 11th August 2020

14
Aug

Friday 14th August 2020

18
Aug

Tuesday 18th August 2020

21
Aug

Friday 21st August 2020

22
Aug

Saturday 22nd August 2020

25
Aug

Tuesday 25th August 2020

28
Aug

Friday 28th August 2020

29
Aug

Saturday 29th August 2020

1
Sep

Tuesday 1st September 2020

3
Sep

Thursday 3rd September 2020

5
Sep

Saturday 5th September 2020

13
Sep

Sunday 13th September 2020

19
Sep

Saturday 19th September 2020

2
Oct

Friday 2nd October 2020

3
Oct

Saturday 3rd October 2020

10
Oct

Saturday 10th October 2020

11
Oct

Sunday 11th October 2020

30
Oct

Friday 30th October 2020

31
Oct

Saturday 31st October 2020

8
Nov

Sunday 8th November 2020

13
Nov

Friday 13th November 2020

14
Nov

Saturday 14th November 2020

15
Nov

Sunday 15th November 2020

23
Nov

Monday 23rd November 2020

24
Nov

Tuesday 24th November 2020

26
Nov

Thursday 26th November 2020

5
Dec

Saturday 5th December 2020

19
Mar

Friday 19th March 2021

27
Mar

Saturday 27th March 2021

7
Apr

Wednesday 7th April 2021

4
May

Tuesday 4th May 2021

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Contact us

Phone +64 6 8341911
Freephone 0800 847488
Email info@napiernz.com
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram

Visit us

100 Marine Parade, Napier South, Napier 4110
Open every day from 9.00am to 5.00pm

Portions of information on this site are copyrighted

© 2020 Napier i-Site Visitor Centre - Napier - New Zealand

Napier Hawkes bay.

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© - https://www.napiernz.com/ / +64 0800 847 488 / info@napiernz.com