Back to top

Concerts & Gigs

Find out what Concerts & Gigs are on in Hawke's Bay.

Loading...
3
Dec

Today
Thursday 3rd December 2020

4
Dec

Tomorrow
Friday 4th December 2020

5
Dec

This Weekend
Saturday 5th December 2020

6
Dec

This Weekend
Sunday 6th December 2020

8
Dec

Tuesday 8th December 2020

11
Dec

Friday 11th December 2020

12
Dec

Next Weekend
Saturday 12th December 2020

13
Dec

Next Weekend
Sunday 13th December 2020

15
Dec

Tuesday 15th December 2020

19
Dec

Saturday 19th December 2020

20
Dec

Sunday 20th December 2020

22
Dec

Tuesday 22nd December 2020

27
Dec

Sunday 27th December 2020

29
Dec

Tuesday 29th December 2020

31
Dec

Thursday 31st December 2020

2
Jan

Saturday 2nd January 2021

3
Jan

Sunday 3rd January 2021

7
Jan

Thursday 7th January 2021

8
Jan

Friday 8th January 2021

9
Jan

Saturday 9th January 2021

10
Jan

Sunday 10th January 2021

15
Jan

Friday 15th January 2021

16
Jan

Saturday 16th January 2021

17
Jan

Sunday 17th January 2021

20
Jan

Wednesday 20th January 2021

21
Jan

Thursday 21st January 2021

22
Jan

Friday 22nd January 2021

23
Jan

Saturday 23rd January 2021

24
Jan

Sunday 24th January 2021

30
Jan

Saturday 30th January 2021

31
Jan

Sunday 31st January 2021

6
Feb

Saturday 6th February 2021

7
Feb

Sunday 7th February 2021

10
Feb

Wednesday 10th February 2021

12
Feb

Friday 12th February 2021

13
Feb

Saturday 13th February 2021

14
Feb

Sunday 14th February 2021

19
Feb

Friday 19th February 2021

20
Feb

Saturday 20th February 2021

21
Feb

Sunday 21st February 2021

24
Feb

Wednesday 24th February 2021

25
Feb

Thursday 25th February 2021

27
Feb

Saturday 27th February 2021

28
Feb

Sunday 28th February 2021

4
Mar

Thursday 4th March 2021

6
Mar

Saturday 6th March 2021

7
Mar

Sunday 7th March 2021

13
Mar

Saturday 13th March 2021

14
Mar

Sunday 14th March 2021

18
Mar

Thursday 18th March 2021

19
Mar

Friday 19th March 2021

20
Mar

Saturday 20th March 2021

21
Mar

Sunday 21st March 2021

27
Mar

Saturday 27th March 2021

28
Mar

Sunday 28th March 2021

30
Mar

Tuesday 30th March 2021

7
Apr

Wednesday 7th April 2021

14
Apr

Wednesday 14th April 2021

15
Apr

Thursday 15th April 2021

26
May

Wednesday 26th May 2021

27
May

Thursday 27th May 2021

21
Jul

Wednesday 21st July 2021

22
Jul

Thursday 22nd July 2021

25
Aug

Wednesday 25th August 2021

26
Aug

Thursday 26th August 2021

6
Oct

Wednesday 6th October 2021

7
Oct

Thursday 7th October 2021

9
Oct

Saturday 9th October 2021

18
Nov

Thursday 18th November 2021

20
Nov

Saturday 20th November 2021

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Contact us

Phone +64 6 8341911
Freephone 0800 847488
Email info@napiernz.com
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram

Visit us

100 Marine Parade, Napier South, Napier 4110
Open every day from 9.00am to 5.00pm

Portions of information on this site are copyrighted

© 2020 Napier i-Site Visitor Centre - Napier - New Zealand

Napier Hawkes bay.

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© - https://www.napiernz.com/ / +64 0800 847 488 / info@napiernz.com