Back to top

Concerts & Gigs

Find out what Concerts & Gigs are on in Hawke's Bay.

Loading...
20
Jan

Today
Thursday 20th January 2022

21
Jan

Tomorrow
Friday 21st January 2022

22
Jan

This Weekend
Saturday 22nd January 2022

23
Jan

This Weekend
Sunday 23rd January 2022

25
Jan

Tuesday 25th January 2022

29
Jan

Next Weekend
Saturday 29th January 2022

30
Jan

Next Weekend
Sunday 30th January 2022

1
Feb

Tuesday 1st February 2022

4
Feb

Friday 4th February 2022

5
Feb

Saturday 5th February 2022

6
Feb

Sunday 6th February 2022

8
Feb

Tuesday 8th February 2022

12
Feb

Saturday 12th February 2022

13
Feb

Sunday 13th February 2022

15
Feb

Tuesday 15th February 2022

16
Feb

Wednesday 16th February 2022

18
Feb

Friday 18th February 2022

19
Feb

Saturday 19th February 2022

20
Feb

Sunday 20th February 2022

22
Feb

Tuesday 22nd February 2022

25
Feb

Friday 25th February 2022

26
Feb

Saturday 26th February 2022

27
Feb

Sunday 27th February 2022

4
Mar

Friday 4th March 2022

5
Mar

Saturday 5th March 2022

6
Mar

Sunday 6th March 2022

8
Mar

Tuesday 8th March 2022

10
Mar

Thursday 10th March 2022

11
Mar

Friday 11th March 2022

12
Mar

Saturday 12th March 2022

13
Mar

Sunday 13th March 2022

19
Mar

Saturday 19th March 2022

20
Mar

Sunday 20th March 2022

26
Mar

Saturday 26th March 2022

27
Mar

Sunday 27th March 2022

31
Mar

Thursday 31st March 2022

1
Apr

Friday 1st April 2022

2
Apr

Saturday 2nd April 2022

6
Apr

Wednesday 6th April 2022

9
Apr

Saturday 9th April 2022

10
Apr

Sunday 10th April 2022

11
Apr

Monday 11th April 2022

14
Apr

Thursday 14th April 2022

24
Apr

Sunday 24th April 2022

29
Apr

Friday 29th April 2022

9
Jun

Thursday 9th June 2022

23
Aug

Tuesday 23rd August 2022

1
Mar

Wednesday 1st March 2023

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Contact us

Phone +64 6 8341911
Freephone 0800 847488
Email info@napiernz.com
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram

Visit us

100 Marine Parade, Napier South, Napier 4110
Open every day from 9.00am to 5.00pm

Napier i-SITE Visitor
Information Centre

View on Google Maps

Map provided by ArcGIS Online Powered by Esri - logo
Napier Hawkes bay.

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© - https://www.napiernz.com/ / +64 0800 847 488 / info@napiernz.com