Back to top

Sports & Outdoors

Find out what Sports & Outdoor events are on in Hawke's Bay.

Loading...
20
Oct

Wednesday 20th October 2021

23
Oct

This Weekend
Saturday 23rd October 2021

27
Oct

Wednesday 27th October 2021

29
Oct

Friday 29th October 2021

30
Oct

Next Weekend
Saturday 30th October 2021

1
Nov

Monday 1st November 2021

2
Nov

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

3
Nov

Wednesday 3rd November 2021

4
Nov

Thursday 4th November 2021

5
Nov

Friday 5th November 2021

6
Nov

Saturday 6th November 2021

7
Nov

Sunday 7th November 2021

13
Nov

Saturday 13th November 2021

20
Nov

Saturday 20th November 2021

21
Nov

Sunday 21st November 2021

25
Nov

Thursday 25th November 2021

26
Nov

Friday 26th November 2021

27
Nov

Saturday 27th November 2021

4
Dec

Saturday 4th December 2021

11
Dec

Saturday 11th December 2021

18
Dec

Saturday 18th December 2021

25
Dec

Saturday 25th December 2021

1
Jan

Saturday 1st January 2022

8
Jan

Saturday 8th January 2022

15
Jan

Saturday 15th January 2022

22
Jan

Saturday 22nd January 2022

29
Jan

Saturday 29th January 2022

5
Feb

Saturday 5th February 2022

12
Feb

Saturday 12th February 2022

19
Feb

Saturday 19th February 2022

23
Feb

Wednesday 23rd February 2022

26
Feb

Saturday 26th February 2022

5
Mar

Saturday 5th March 2022

8
Mar

Tuesday 8th March 2022

9
Mar

Wednesday 9th March 2022

10
Mar

Thursday 10th March 2022

11
Mar

Friday 11th March 2022

12
Mar

Saturday 12th March 2022

13
Mar

Sunday 13th March 2022

19
Mar

Saturday 19th March 2022

26
Mar

Saturday 26th March 2022

2
Apr

Saturday 2nd April 2022

9
Apr

Saturday 9th April 2022

16
Apr

Saturday 16th April 2022

23
Apr

Saturday 23rd April 2022

30
Apr

Saturday 30th April 2022

7
May

Saturday 7th May 2022

14
May

Saturday 14th May 2022

21
May

Saturday 21st May 2022

28
May

Saturday 28th May 2022

4
Jun

Saturday 4th June 2022

11
Jun

Saturday 11th June 2022

18
Jun

Saturday 18th June 2022

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Contact us

Phone +64 6 8341911
Freephone 0800 847488
Email info@napiernz.com
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram

Visit us

100 Marine Parade, Napier South, Napier 4110
Open every day from 9.00am to 5.00pm

Napier i-SITE Visitor
Information Centre

View on Google Maps

Map provided by ArcGIS Online Powered by Esri - logo
Napier Hawkes bay.

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© - https://www.napiernz.com/ / +64 0800 847 488 / info@napiernz.com