Back to top

Sports & Outdoors

Find out what Sports & Outdoor events are on in Hawke's Bay.

Loading...
18
Feb

Today
Monday 18th February 2019

19
Feb

Tomorrow
Tuesday 19th February 2019

20
Feb

Wednesday 20th February 2019

24
Feb

This Weekend
Sunday 24th February 2019

25
Feb

Monday 25th February 2019

26
Feb

Tuesday 26th February 2019

5
Mar

Tuesday 5th March 2019

9
Mar

Saturday 9th March 2019

12
Mar

Tuesday 12th March 2019

13
Mar

Wednesday 13th March 2019

14
Mar

Thursday 14th March 2019

15
Mar

Friday 15th March 2019

16
Mar

Saturday 16th March 2019

17
Mar

Sunday 17th March 2019

19
Mar

Tuesday 19th March 2019

20
Mar

Wednesday 20th March 2019

22
Mar

Friday 22nd March 2019

23
Mar

Saturday 23rd March 2019

24
Mar

Sunday 24th March 2019

26
Mar

Tuesday 26th March 2019

6
Apr

Saturday 6th April 2019

7
Apr

Sunday 7th April 2019

14
Apr

Sunday 14th April 2019

19
Apr

Friday 19th April 2019

20
Apr

Saturday 20th April 2019

27
Apr

Saturday 27th April 2019

5
May

Sunday 5th May 2019

18
May

Saturday 18th May 2019

16
Jun

Sunday 16th June 2019

14
Jul

Sunday 14th July 2019

28
Jul

Sunday 28th July 2019

11
Aug

Sunday 11th August 2019

24
Nov

Sunday 24th November 2019

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Contact us

Phone +64 0800 847 488
Email info@napiernz.com
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram

Visit us

100 Marine Parade, Napier South, Napier 4110
Open every day from 9.00am to 5.00pm

Portions of information on this site are copyrighted

© 2019 Napier i-Site Visitor Centre - Napier - New Zealand

Napier Hawkes bay.

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© - https://www.napiernz.com/ / +64 0800 847 488 / info@napiernz.com