Back to top

Performing Arts

Find out what Performing Arts events are on in Hawke's Bay.

Loading...
6
Apr

Today
Monday 6th April 2020

7
Apr

Tomorrow
Tuesday 7th April 2020

8
Apr

Wednesday 8th April 2020

9
Apr

Thursday 9th April 2020

10
Apr

Friday 10th April 2020

11
Apr

This Weekend
Saturday 11th April 2020

12
Apr

This Weekend
Sunday 12th April 2020

13
Apr

Monday 13th April 2020

14
Apr

Tuesday 14th April 2020

15
Apr

Wednesday 15th April 2020

16
Apr

Thursday 16th April 2020

17
Apr

Friday 17th April 2020

18
Apr

Next Weekend
Saturday 18th April 2020

19
Apr

Next Weekend
Sunday 19th April 2020

24
Apr

Friday 24th April 2020

4
May

Monday 4th May 2020

16
May

Saturday 16th May 2020

23
May

Saturday 23rd May 2020

29
May

Friday 29th May 2020

30
May

Saturday 30th May 2020

31
May

Sunday 31st May 2020

1
Jun

Monday 1st June 2020

5
Jun

Friday 5th June 2020

6
Jun

Saturday 6th June 2020

10
Jun

Wednesday 10th June 2020

30
Jun

Tuesday 30th June 2020

6
Jul

Monday 6th July 2020

10
Jul

Friday 10th July 2020

3
Aug

Monday 3rd August 2020

4
Aug

Tuesday 4th August 2020

12
Aug

Wednesday 12th August 2020

7
Sep

Monday 7th September 2020

12
Sep

Saturday 12th September 2020

13
Sep

Sunday 13th September 2020

17
Sep

Thursday 17th September 2020

5
Oct

Monday 5th October 2020

12
Oct

Monday 12th October 2020

20
Oct

Tuesday 20th October 2020

21
Oct

Wednesday 21st October 2020

2
Nov

Monday 2nd November 2020

5
Nov

Thursday 5th November 2020

28
Nov

Saturday 28th November 2020

29
Nov

Sunday 29th November 2020

7
Dec

Monday 7th December 2020

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Contact us

Phone +64 0800 847 488
Email info@napiernz.com
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram

Visit us

100 Marine Parade, Napier South, Napier 4110
We are currently closed until further notice

Portions of information on this site are copyrighted

© 2020 Napier i-Site Visitor Centre - Napier - New Zealand

Napier Hawkes bay.

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© - https://www.napiernz.com/ / +64 0800 847 488 / info@napiernz.com